КУРС ЦБ $ USD 70,8800 EUR 80,4134
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Главные новости
vegoils
Wednesday, 08 July 2020
The import of palm oil in January-may 2020 amounted 75944 tons for 60266 thousand USD.

Monday, 06 July 2020
According to the portal OilWorld, last week the sunflower oil in Russia grew on average in the procurement by 411 rubles/ton the strongest growth was recorded in the Krasnodar territory and Tambov region — plus 1 to 52.2 thousand RUB thousand RUB/t and 52,3 thousand rbl./t, respectively.

Tuesday, 30 June 2020
According to IA "APK-inform", the beginning of the current week in the Russian export market of sunflower oil (FOB) has resumed the downward price trend.

Thursday, 25 June 2020
In the first five months of this year, Russian companies produced a record amount of vegetable oils – 4,523 million tons, the Agency said Grain Online, citing Rosstat. In comparison with January-may 2019. oil production increased by 21% in comparison with January-may 2018. – 30%.

Monday, 08 June 2020
In the season of sunflower oil supplies abroad may reach 3 million tons

Wednesday, 13 May 2020
According to IA "APK-inform", from mid-April in most FO Russia continues rising prices for rapeseed oil, aided by such factors as market conditions of raw materials, the devaluation of the Russian rouble as well as increasing the cost of production of the product.

Wednesday, 22 April 2020

Thursday, 09 April 2020

Wednesday, 01 April 2020
Production of sunflower oil since the beginning of season to February increased by 25%

Tuesday, 24 March 2020
Coronavirus pandemic declared by the who and adopted by the Russian authorities measures to prevent the spread of infection affected all sectors of the domestic agricultural sector, including the oil and fat industry. Milknews asked the head of oil and fat Union of Russia Mikhail Maltsev, what risks threaten the industry due to the spread of the coronavirus.

Thursday, 19 March 2020
The volume of investments in modernization of production is estimated at a total of up to 50 billion rubles

Thursday, 13 February 2020
According to the FCS, from September to December 2019. Russian exporters have supplied to foreign markets 195 thousand tons of soybean oil, which is 18% higher than the same period last season. The growth in exports was mainly due to China. The Agency said Grain Online.

Tuesday, 11 February 2020
Negative on the market can make possible increase of export duties on sunflower

Friday, 07 February 2020
Crimean Federal University will become a platform for breeding and adaptation of foreign varieties of olives, the press service of the University.

Monday, 03 February 2020
The drop in futures quotations of palm oil and fears of weakening demand due to the outbreak of the novel coronavirus has reduced prices on crude sunflower oil from Russia.

Tuesday, 21 January 2020
Last year exports amounted to about $4 billion

Monday, 20 January 2020
Malaysia increased the export duty on crude palm oil (SRO) in February to 6%, according to the Agency "Reuters" with reference to the LRAS.

Monday, 13 January 2020
Due to the record crop processing and export industry will also upgrade the highs

Friday, 10 January 2020
Due to environmental problems and destruction of endemic plants of the Ecuadorian farmers, with the support of environmentalists are suing the company focused on oil palm

Thursday, 09 January 2020
According to experts of Oil World, in the first 11 months of this year Malaysia increased exports of palm kernel oil 15% per year, from 861 thousand tons in 2018 to 992 thousand tons.