КУРС ЦБ $ USD 64,3008 EUR 69,4191
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Главные новости
Prime-Minister RF
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
During the talks the sides will discuss prospects of cooperation in various fields, including industry, agriculture, tourism, cultural and humanitarian relations

Tuesday, 10 October 2017
Russia is ready to export to Algeria of civil aircraft, vehicles, equipment for farmers, and also discussed cooperation in the fields of subsoil use, water transport, aerospace and pharmaceuticals, said Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev

Thursday, 05 October 2017
The grain harvest in the current year can become record for all history of agriculture in the country, said Prime Minister of Russia Dmitry Medvedev

Friday, 29 September 2017
Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev said that the authorities will repair the damage that Russian farmers have received from emergencies in 2017. It is reported by RIA "Novosti".

Tuesday, 12 September 2017
Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev on Tuesday will hold a meeting of the government Commission on import substitution, which will discuss the issues of localization of production of components for scientific, testing and production equipment in the field of Photonics and microelectronics, the press service of the Cabinet

Tuesday, 05 September 2017
Dmitry Medvedev noted that their respective sectoral strategies of export development "are long-term in nature and focused on the fact that export performance of this product we measured in tens and hundred billions roubles"

Thursday, 24 August 2017
The result of the development of the Russian fishing industry was the predominance of domestic products on the tables of Russians. 80 percent of the citizens of fish and fish products caught and produced in Russia

Wednesday, 09 August 2017
The Prime Minister expects that the harvest will completely cover the demand for grain within the country and to maintain a substantial export potential

Tuesday, 18 July 2017
The expenditures of the Federal budget for support of agrarian and industrial complex in 2018 can be left at the level of the current year

Friday, 19 May 2017
According to the Prime Minister of Russia Dmitry Medvedev, the Russian farmers do not have enough meat breeds of cattle

Thursday, 18 May 2017
Prime Minister of Russia Dmitry Medvedev sent a telegram of greetings to the participants of the international conference "food Safety and risk analysis"

Tuesday, 02 May 2017
Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev considers it necessary to review the situation with the salaries of workers of the agricultural sector at the request of the trade unions

Friday, 28 April 2017
According to the Prime Minister of Russia Dmitry Medvedev, the volume of investments in Russian agriculture grew by more than 14% in 2016

Friday, 07 April 2017
Agricultural equipment which is in operation for more than 10 years, you need to replace

Also, the meeting will be attended by Deputy Prime Minister Arkady Dvorkovich

Wednesday, 05 April 2017
The Prime Minister said about the need to organize a meeting with representatives of the regions and to discuss measures to combat ASF

Tuesday, 07 March 2017
Validation of the new facility will be engaged in the Ministry of agriculture, Ministry of Finance, Ministry of economic development

Wednesday, 08 February 2017
Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev in spring will hold a series of meetings on agriculture, including in the Russian regions

Monday, 23 January 2017
According to the Prime Minister, the system as a whole is justified, but needs to be tested

Monday, 19 December 2016
According to him, food security of the Russian Federation "provided for a very large number of headings"