КУРС ЦБ $ USD 76,4667 EUR 90,4142
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Главные новости
Ministers, RF
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
The proportion of falsification in the dairy market in Russia is 20%, a proportion of counterfeiting reaches 50%, this was stated by Minister of industry and trade Denis Manturov, speaking at the government hour in the Federation Council

Thursday, 22 June 2017
His duties will temporarily fulfill the Deputy Minister of agriculture, fisheries and hunting

The weakening of the ruble has support for Russian exporters of agricultural products and increases the competitiveness of domestic goods

Tuesday, 11 April 2017
Farmers will be able in 2017 thanks to government support to purchase two times more agricultural machinery than in 2016

Wednesday, 05 April 2017
The Governor of Krasnodar Krai Veniamin Kondratiev 4th of April was appointed for the post of Minister of agriculture and processing industry of the region Fedor Derek

Monday, 20 February 2017
The Minister of agriculture and food of the Moscow region Andrey Razin RIAMA told about prospects of development agriculture in the region

Monday, 16 January 2017
In 2016, the Ministry of agriculture has brought to manufacturers of agricultural machinery 11 billion 162 million rubles of subsidies

Monday, 12 September 2016

Friday, 09 September 2016
In our rating we compare how much money you make, the Ministers of agriculture of the Russian Federation and what the average wages are employees of the village in all regions of Russia. And also, will listen, who is the most successful leader in the field of agriculture, and find out whose declared income the most modest

Tuesday, 23 August 2016
Earlier, the Ministry of agriculture of the Russian Federation submitted to the government a proposal to zero export duty on wheat until July 1, 2017

Tuesday, 28 June 2016
Subsidies are available up to 80% of the costs (excluding VAT), but not more than RUB 30 million to a single recipient of the subsidy

Thursday, 07 April 2016
Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev instructed the ministries of agriculture and Finance a monthly report on budget delivery of funds to farmers

Wednesday, 10 June 2015
At the moment E. Astrakhantsev is in the position of the Deputy head of the Secretariat of Deputy Prime Minister of Russia Arkady Dvorkovich

Monday, 01 June 2015
Place Yevgeny Gromyko, who will go to work in the Ministry of agriculture will be released next week

Thursday, 28 May 2015
Responsible official can divide new deputies Tkachev Sergey Levin and Yevgeny Gromyko

Monday, 04 May 2015
The Ministers saw positive trends in the development of the domestic agricultural industry and are ready to go further

Tuesday, 14 April 2015
Губернатор Ульяновской области Сергей Морозов оценил готовность сельхозпроизводителей к весенним полевым работам

Monday, 13 April 2015
Россия за поставки зерна в Иран получает… сырую нефть

Минсельхоз направит почти 240 млн руб на противопаводковые мероприятия

Tuesday, 24 March 2015
The head of Rosrybolovstvo Ilya Shestakov visited the Rostov region.