КУРС ЦБ $ USD 78,6713 EUR 91,4790
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Главные новости
trucking
Thursday, 03 September 2020
Регион: Волго-Донской бассейн, Азовское море, Черное море, Каспийское море Тоннаж: Костеры

Wednesday, 02 September 2020
Проектная документация и результаты инженерных изысканий по объектам капитального строительства «Универсального торгового терминала «Усть-Луга» (инвестпроект LUGAPORT Группы компаний «Новотранс») получили положительное заключение ФАУ «Главгосэкспертиза России».

Wednesday, 26 August 2020

Thursday, 20 August 2020

Wednesday, 12 August 2020

Thursday, 06 August 2020

Monday, 03 August 2020
With 15 September sea and river terminals, and Elevator complexes will not be accepted by road transport exceeding the weight and dimensional standards by more than 2%, reported "Interfax" with reference to Deputy head of control Department of the barbarian on Bulevich.

Wednesday, 29 July 2020

Thursday, 23 July 2020
Nizhny Novgorod branch of JSC "Russian Railways logistics" has successfully carried out a trial shipment to China of 20 tons of margarine in a 40 foot refrigerated container with maintaining the necessary temperature.


Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Thursday, 09 July 2020

Friday, 03 July 2020

Thursday, 02 July 2020
JSC "FGC" is recognized as a leader in the ranking ranking of operators INFOLine RAIL RUSSIA TOP for the first quarter of 2020. The company ranked first in turnover, to the Park in the ownership and management. The rating is based on indicators of operational performance of companies and is a leading industry rating of the country.

Monday, 29 June 2020
Last Thursday, Deputy Minister of transport of the Russian Federation Yury Tsvetkov and Deputy head of Rosmorrechflot, Zachary Dzhioev, during his working trip to Leningrad region got acquainted with the construction of universal terminal LUGAPORT in the commercial sea port of Ust-Luga.

Thursday, 25 June 2020
The group of companies "Novotrans" in June increased the share of private cars in the General Park to 51.4%, buying out the lease 2545 gondolas.

Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Monday, 22 June 2020
Stevedoring company "Novotrans" (IC "Novotrans") increased the speed of grain handling and related bulk cargoes (cake, meal) on the ferry complex in Ust-Luga port (Leningrad region) up to 2 thousand tons per day. In may, it was shipped 5 dry cargo ships (bulk carriers) with a total volume of almost 18 thousand tons. The figures are a record for the company.

Friday, 19 June 2020
The Federal service for supervision in the sphere of nature management (Rosprirodnadzor) has approved the positive conclusion of expert Commission of state ecological expertise on project documentation "the Universal trading terminal "Ust-Luga" - the investment LUGAPORT of the Group of companies "Novotrans".

Thursday, 18 June 2020
agroTV

Помимо организованного посещения стендов и яркой экспозиции, многочисленных встреч и бизнес-переговоров, в программу визита войдет обширная деловая программа. На обучающих семинарах, мастер-классах и конференциях с участием ведущих экспертов участники делегаций познакомятся с передовыми технологиями и получат полезную для бизнеса информацию. Каждой делегации будут предоставлены все возможные информационные материалы, в том числе официальный каталог с полным перечнем участников и партнеров выставки. Для этого нужно всего лишь подать заявку, организовать делегацию и посетить это знаковое для отрасли мероприятие! http://agrosalon.ru/visitor/delegations/

04 September