КУРС ЦБ $ USD 76,8195 EUR 89,6637
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
The Ministry of agriculture and the Ministry of Finance will be a monthly report on budget money
Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev instructed the ministries of agriculture and Finance a monthly report on budget delivery of funds to farmers
Подписаться на новости

"The Ministry Of Agriculture (A. N. Tkachev), the Ministry of Finance (Anton Siluanov), jointly with Executive authorities of subjects of the Russian Federation to provide informing of agricultural commodity producers of means of the Federal budget allocated in the current year for state support of agriculture", — stated in the order, published on the website of the Cabinet on Thursday. Department monthly report the results to the government of the Russian Federation.

In addition, specialized agencies have been instructed to monitor the volumes and prices of fuels and lubricants, fertilizer prices, as well as on the Russian agricultural machinery supply to farmers. The results are also required to report monthly to the government of the Russian Federation.

The Ministry of agriculture of the Russian Federation together with other relevant agencies, industry unions and insurers should also consider the establishment of minimum standards of agricultural technologies used in the cultivation of crops. The relevant proposals must be submitted to the government of the Russian Federation until may 11.

Medvedev also instructed the Ministry of agriculture of the Russian Federation with the participation of regional authorities and insurers to take steps to increase the share of insured areas in total sown area and report back by June 20.

The Ministry of industry and trade of the Russian Federation instructed to adopt measures for bringing to domestic producers of budget funds to offset the costs of recycling machinery. The results should be reported before June 23.
 



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источники: Agro2b
Thursday, 24 September 2020
Friday, 04 September 2020
Thursday, 03 September 2020
All news

КУРС ЦБ $ USD 77,5520 EUR 91,2632
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Минсельхоз и Минфин будут ежемесячно отчитываться о бюджетных деньгах
Премьер-министр РФ Дмитрий Медведев поручил Минсельхозу и Минфину ежемесячно отчитываться о доведении средств бюджета до аграриев

"Минсельхозу России (А.Н.Ткачеву), Минфину России (А.Г.Силуанову) совместно с органами исполнительной власти субъектов РФ обеспечить доведение до сельскохозяйственных товаропроизводителей средств федерального бюджета, выделенных в текущем году на государственную поддержку сельского хозяйства", — говорится в поручении, опубликованном на сайте кабмина в четверг. Ведомства должны ежемесячно докладывать о результатах в правительство РФ.

Кроме того, профильным ведомствам поручено мониторить объемы поставок и цены на горюче-смазочные материалы, цены на удобрения, а также на российскую сельхозтехнику, поставляемые аграриям. О результатах также необходимо ежемесячно докладывать в правительство РФ.

Минсельхоз РФ совместно с другими профильными ведомствами, отраслевыми союзами и страховщиками также должен проработать вопрос о введении минимальных стандартов агротехнологий, используемых при возделывании сельхозкультур. Соответствующие предложения необходимо представить в правительство РФ до 11 мая.

Медведев также поручил Минсельхозу РФ с участием региональных властей и страховщиков принять меры по увеличению доли застрахованных площадей в общей посевной площади и доложить о результатах до 20 июня.

Минпромторгу РФ поручено принять меры по доведению до отечественных производителей бюджетных средств для компенсации затрат на утилизацию сельхозтехники. О результатах нужно доложить до 23 июня.
 

Источники: Agro2b
среда, 28 октября 2020
вторник, 27 октября 2020
Все новости