КУРС ЦБ $ USD 64,0144 EUR 70,9023
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
The price of gasoline and diesel, 07.08.17
The Russian fuel market. Daily review. 07 Aug 2017
Подписаться на новости

According to the fuel service "Algorithm", trading on the SPIMEX in motion not only from rising oil prices, but due to an accident that occurred on 29 August at Europe's largest refinery, "Pernis", located in Rotterdam. The capacity of the plant is 400 thousand barrels/day. approximately two Moscow refinery. About the causes of the accident come to different messages – or a fire at the substation, or a leak. The plant managers of the Shell company, which owns the refinery, will complete the repair and restore processing until mid-August. This post dispersed prices on a whole range of petroleum products on European exchanges. Netback of gasoline last week jumped over the five trading days up to 1 860 R/t (+4%), diesel fuel – 1 470 R/t (+4%), fuel oil – 800 R/t (+7%).

Today, the rise in oil prices has stopped, traders were waiting for news from the representatives of the monitoring Committee "OPEC+", gathered in Abu Dhabi for the next summing up of the Agreement to freeze production in the first half of 2017 By the time of writing, a barrel traded on the London exchange ICE the price of $51,8 per barrel, what should be understood as a lack of news.

Trading on the SPIMEX in the segment of gasoline has not responded to the rise of the netback. High-octane Ai95 stuck at 43 000 R/tn on a territorial index EVR and will probably try to hold this plank. Gasoline Ai92 all of July and first week of August showed sluggish unsustainable growth trend. The previous week, the rise was 450 R/t to 41 700 R/t. With equal probability Ai92 can either continue weak intermittent growth, or to revert to the level of 41 000 R/tn.

Transaction prices with diesel fuel continue to move upwards, trying to reach netback. And that, in turn, can start a counter-movement as soon as the Shell will report the completion of repairs at the refinery "Pernis".



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источники: Agro2b

КУРС ЦБ $ USD 66,7840 EUR 73,9766
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Цены на бензин и дизель, 07.08.17
Российский топливный рынок. Ежедневный обзор. 07 августа 2017

По информации топливного сервиса "Алгоритм", торги на СПбМТСБ пришли в движение не только от дорожающей нефти, но и вследствие аварии, произошедшей 29 августа на крупнейшем в Европе нефтеперерабатывающем заводе "Pernis", расположенном в Роттердаме. Мощность завода – 400 тыс. барр/сут. примерно, как два московских НПЗ.  О причинах аварии приходят разные сообщения – то ли пожар на подстанции, то ли утечка водорода. Завод по мнению руководителей компании Shell, которой принадлежит НПЗ, завершит ремонт и восстановит переработку не ранее середины августа. Это сообщение разогнало цены на всю линейку нефтепродуктов на европейских торговых площадках. Нетбэк на бензин на прошлой неделе подскочил за пять торговых дней вверх на 1 860 р/тн (+4%), на дизельное топливо – на 1 470 р/тн (+4%), на мазут – на 800 р/тн (+7%).

Сегодня рост нефтяных цен прекратился, трейдеры замерли в ожидании новостей от представителей мониторингового комитета "ОПЕК+", собравшегося на в Абу-Даби для очередного подведения итогов Соглашения заморозки добычи в первом полугодии 2017 г. К моменту написания отчёта баррель торговался на лондонской бирже ICE по цене $51,8/барр, что следует понимать как отсутствие новостей.

Торги на СПбМТСБ в сегменте бензина совсем не отреагировали на взлёт нетбэка. Высокооктановый Аи95 закрепился на уровне 43 000 р/тн по территориальному индексу EVR и, вероятно, попытается удержаться на этой планке. Бензин марки Аи92 весь июль и первую неделю августа проявлял вялую неустойчивую тенденцию роста. За предыдущую неделю удорожание составило 450 р/тн, до 41 700 р/тн. С равной вероятностью Аи92 может либо продолжить слабый неустойчивый рост, либо откатиться к уровню 41 000 р/тн.

Цены сделок с дизельным топливом продолжат движение вверх, пытаясь дотянуться до нетбэк. А тот, в свою очередь, может начать встречное движение, как только Shell сообщит об окончании ремонта на НПЗ "Pernis".

Источники: Agro2b
среда, 21 августа 2019
Все новости