КУРС ЦБ $ USD 63,9542 EUR 71,1299
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
The price of gasoline and diesel, 08.08.17
The Russian fuel market. Daily review. 08 Aug 2017
Подписаться на новости

According to the fuel service "Algorithm", the second day of the meeting of the monitoring Committee in Abu Dhabi did not bring spectacular news. Behind closed doors with the representatives of Iraq, UAE, Kazakhstan and Malaysia alternately the reasons of default of the accepted 30 November 2016 quota to limit production countries-participants of the agreement.

Revived some confusion oil traders, the news that Saudi Arabia on the first of September will reduce supply of oil to Asia. Oil futures in the moment has risen to $52.7 per barrel, but the height is not kept, for three hours tori slid to the levels of the beginning of the day – $52,2/bbl.

Significantly collapsed the export parity price, which is probably due to positive news about the restoration of a refinery "Pernis" after a recent crash on it. Netback for diesel fuel from the Yaroslavl refinery supply in North West Europe via Primorsk fell by 940 R/t to 37 720 R/t, on gasoline Ai95 – to 44 460 (660 minus) R/t, fuel oil – up to 11 870 (minus 470) R/t.

The SPIMEX

Transactions with gasoline wore a chaotic ad-hoc. Of the nineteen seven refineries – Samara, Saratov, Ufa, Ryazan – showed an increase on average of 220 R/t, three refinery, Angarsk, Omsk, Surgut – the decline of an average of 530 R/t. However, the same lack of system was apparent at the auction the previous day.

Diesel fuel rose in price by half traded bases. The most active on the Saratov – plus 450 R/t, Samara – plus 390 R/t. The average rise amounted to about 140 R/t.

By the way, Samara, and Saratov, the closest and most convenient bases for the supply of fuel to the Crimea, where the situation in recent days, the shortage of fuel. This is due to the stormy weather and the interruptions in the ferry, and with a high load on the mains due to the subsequent Peninsula 37-degree heat. Crimea is not enough electric power at all at full power refrigerators and air conditioners. The Peninsula on the night of 7 to 8 August moved to schedule rolling blackouts of electricity. Against this background, mobile generators, stocked at the time of the Ukrainian period, it dried very quickly the local gas station.

From the latest news in the Crimea in the next few days will be deployed 4 mobile gas turbine power plants (MGTS), with a total capacity of 88 MW, which will cover the deficit of electricity in the Peninsula up to the introduction of Sevastopol and Simferopol TPP, the construction of which will be completed in 2017-2018 and will give Crimea a further 470 MW each.



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источники: Agro2b

КУРС ЦБ $ USD 66,6082 EUR 73,9484
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Цены на бензин и дизель, 08.08.17
Российский топливный рынок. Ежедневный обзор. 08 августа 2017
Подписаться на новости

По информации топливного сервиса "Алгоритм", второй день заседания мониторингового комитета в Абу-Даби не принёс впечатляющих новостей. За закрытыми дверями с представителями Ирака, ОАЭ, Казахстана и Малайзии поочерёдно выясняются причины неисполнения принятых 30 ноября 2016 года квот по ограничению добычи странами-участницами соглашения.   

Оживила некоторое замешательство нефтяных трейдеров новость о том, что Саудовская Аравия с первого сентября сократит поставки нефти в страны Азии. Нефтяные фьючерсы в моменте подорожали до $52,7/барр, но высоты не удержали, за три часа торов скатились к уровням начала дня – $52,2/барр.

Заметно обвалились экспортные паритетные цены, что, вероятно, связано с позитивными новостями о восстановлении НПЗ "Pernis" после недавней аварии на нём. Нетбэк на дизельное топливо Ярославского НПЗ с поставкой в Северо-Западную Европу через Приморск снизился на 940 р/тн до 37 720 р/тн, на бензин Аи95 – до 44 460 (минус 660) р/тн, на мазут – до 11 870 (минус 470) р/тн.

Биржа СПбМТСБ   

Сделки с бензином носили хаотичный бессистемный характер. Из девятнадцати НПЗ семь – Самара, Саратов, Уфа, Рязань – показали прирост в среднем на 220 р/тн, три НПЗ – Ангарск, Омск, Сургут – спад, в среднем на 530 р/тн. Впрочем, такая же бессистемность проявлялась и на торгах предыдущего дня.

Дизельное топливо дорожало на половине торгуемых базисов. Наиболее активно на Саратове – плюс 450 р/тн, на Самаре – плюс 390 р/тн. Среднее удорожание составило около 140 р/тн.

Кстати, Самара и Саратов наиболее близкие и удобные базисы для поставок топлива в Крым, где сложился в последние дни дефицит топлива.  Это связано с штормовой погодой и перебоями в работе паромной переправы, а также с высокой нагрузкой на электросети из-за нагрянувшей на полуостров 37-градусной жары. Крыму не хватает электрической мощности на все включенные на полную мощность холодильники и кондиционеры.  Полуостров в ночь с 7 на 8 августа перешёл на график веерного отключения электроснабжения.  На этом фоне мобильные электрогенераторы, запасённые ещё в пору украинского периода, быстро высушили местные АЗС.

Из последних новостей – в Крым в ближайшие дни будут переброшены 4 мобильные газотурбинные электростанции (МГТС), суммарной мощностью 88 МВт, что покроет дефицит электроэнергии на полуострове до введения в эксплуатацию Севастопольской и Симферопольской ТЭС, строительство которых завершится в 2017-2018 гг. и даст Крыму дополнительно по 470 МВт каждая.

Источники: Agro2b
понедельник, 19 августа 2019
пятница, 16 августа 2019
четверг, 15 августа 2019
Все новости