КУРС ЦБ $ USD 63,2746 EUR 73,4808
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
World market of grain crops: trends of the week
The nearest wheat futures last week rose by 3.22 USD to 168,19 USD. Despite the overall positive weekly result, since the mid of the week prices began to decline and in fact, the market is developing negatively. It should be noted that quotes have grown in leaps and bounds. From 9 to 12 February, prices rose to 170,49 USD, however, by 15 February they have fallen to 169,66 USD, and this week (as 21.02.2018) are already 164,34 USD
Подписаться на новости

The nearest wheat futures last week rose by 3.22 USD to 168,19 USD. Despite the overall positive weekly result, since the mid of the week prices began to decline and in fact, the market is developing negatively. It should be noted that quotes have grown in leaps and bounds. From 9 to 12 February, prices rose to 170,49 USD, however, by 15 February they have fallen to 169,66 USD, and this week (as 21.02.2018) are already 164,34 USD. If at the beginning of the week the market was used as a basis for growth the theme of drought in the American plains, with the media of the "weather" factor turned the market 180 degrees, and rates began to decline. The decrease in quotations was affected by the rains that fell in the U.S. (Texas and Oklahoma) that gave hope to the market to improve forecasts for the winter wheat crop in the country.

Sales of wheat for export amounted to 311,123 thousand tons, which is 20.9% below the level a week earlier, but still within expectations. It should be noted that while export commitments for wheat the US was behind last year and the reason for this (and for the soybean market), is the increase of competition on the world market. The decline in sales weakened further quotes have influenced their decline.

 

The market for wheat. At the end of the week to 16.02.18 the nearest futures for wheat grew by 3.0 197,75 USD to USD. To 21.02.18 futures rose to USD 198,0. European wheat was grown this week, slowly but surely. Most of the pressures on wheat continued to influence the market. However, supported by quotations weakened during the past week the Euro, which has enabled the prices to grow, as well as the General positive dynamics of futures on the stock exchange of Chicago. The export of European wheat is still low. The reason is the intensification of Russian exporters in their traditional markets (Turkey and Egypt), as well as the conquest of new (high inventories need to be implemented). Grain from Europe is suffering from increased competition and a strong Euro have all season. Lagging behind the pace of exports last year of about 19% and the situation is only getting worse.

 

The corn market in the reporting week increased by 2.16 USD to 144,67 USD. 21 Feb corn fell to a level of 143,99 USD. Corn quotes again supported by high export performance. So, when market expectations of 1.0-1.5 million tons, export sales amounted to 2.0 million t. the Main buyers of corn are Japan, Mexico, Saudi Arabia.



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источники: Agro2b

КУРС ЦБ $ USD 63,2396 EUR 73,7247
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Мировой рынок зерновых культур: тенденции недели
Ближайший фьючерс на пшеницу по итогам прошедшей недели вырос на 3,22 USD до 168,19 USD. Несмотря на общий положительный недельный результат, с середины недели котировки начали снижаться и фактически рынок уже развивается негативно. Стоит отметить, что котировки росли скачкообразно. С 9 по 12 февраля цены выросли до 170,49 USD, однако, к 15 февраля они уже снизились до 169,66 USD, а на текущей неделе (по состоянию на 21.02.2018) уже составляют 164,34 USD

Ближайший фьючерс на пшеницу по итогам прошедшей недели вырос на 3,22 USD до 168,19 USD. Несмотря на общий положительный недельный результат, с середины недели котировки начали снижаться и фактически рынок уже развивается негативно. Стоит отметить, что котировки росли скачкообразно. С 9 по 12 февраля цены выросли до 170,49 USD, однако, к 15 февраля они уже снизились до 169,66 USD, а на текущей неделе (по состоянию на 21.02.2018) уже составляют 164,34 USD. Если в начале недели рынок использовал в качестве оснований для роста тему засухи на территории Американской равнины, то уже со среды «погодный» фактор развернул рынок на 180 градусов и цены начали снижаться. На снижение котировок повлияли дожди, которые прошли на территории США (штаты Техас и Оклахома), что дало надежду рынку на улучшение прогнозов по урожаю озимой пшеницы в стране.

Продажи пшеницы на экспорт составили 311,123 тыс. т, что на 20,9% ниже уровня неделей ранее, но все-таки в пределах ожиданий. Стоит отметить, что пока экспортные обязательства по пшенице США отстают от уровня прошлого года и причиной этому (как и для рынка сои), является нарастание конкуренции на мировом рынке. Сокращение продаж дополнительно ослабило котировки и повлияло на их снижение. 

 

Рынок европейской пшеницы. По итогам недели к 16.02.18 ближайший фьючерс на пшеницу вырос на 3,0 USD до 197,75 USD. К 21.02.18 фьючерс вырос до 198,0 USD. Европейская пшеница росла на текущей неделе медленно, но верно. Большинство факторов давления на пшеницу продолжали влиять на рынок. Однако, поддержал котировки ослабевший на прошедшей неделе евро, который дал возможность ценам вырасти, а также общая положительная динамика фьючерсов на бирже Чикаго. Экспорт европейской пшеницы пока невысок. Причина тому – активизация российских экспортеров на своих традиционных рынках (Турция и Египет), а также завоевание новых (высокие запасы необходимо реализовывать). Зерно из Европы страдает от роста конкуренции и сильного евро уже весь сезон. Отставание темпов экспорта от прошлого года около 19% и положение только усугубляется. 

 

Рынок кукурузы на отчетной неделе вырос на 2,16 USD до 144,67 USD. К 21 февраля кукуруза снизилась до уровня в 143,99 USD. Котировки кукурузы вновь поддержали высокие показатели экспорта. Так, при ожиданиях рынка в 1,0-1,5 млн т, экспортные продажи составили 2,0 млн т. Основными покупателями кукурузы стали Япония, Мексика, Саудовская Аравия. 

Источники: Agro2b
пятница, 22 июня 2018
Все новости