КУРС ЦБ $ USD 79,6845 EUR 93,0237
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Harvest in the Rostov region is nearing completion.
Agrarians harvested about 8 million tonnes of new crop.
Подписаться на новости

The harvesting campaign in the Rostov region close to completion. The villagers had processed at least 25% from the General harvesting areas. Don agrarians harvested about 8 million tons of grain. About IA REGNUM have informed in the Ministry of agriculture and food of the region.

"Fish farmers in several southern and Central areas of the region are at an advanced stage. However, in the North there are areas where removed today, 50-60% of the area. Now it is important to use every Sunny moment and in the shortest time to collect their harvest", — quotes the head of Department Konstantin Nachalovskoe press service.

Leaders of the harvest growers began Sal, Zimovnikovskiy and zernogradskogo area. These same areas also lead in terms of gross collection. The greatest productivity can boast farmers Bagayevskaya and zernogradskogo area.

The Ministry drew attention to the fact that the quality of grain in 2018, higher than last year.

Earlier, the Donskoy, the Minister of agriculture and food, questioned the leadership of the Rostov region at harvest in Russia. No record the region can leave the drought. In 2017 in the Rostov region was a record — agrarians harvested 13.5 million tons of grain.



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источники: Regnum
Tuesday, 29 September 2020
Friday, 25 September 2020
All news

КУРС ЦБ $ USD 77,5520 EUR 91,2632
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Уборочная страда в Ростовской области близится к завершению.
Аграрии собрали около 8 млн тонн нового урожая.

Уборочная кампания в Ростовской области близка к завершению. Селянам осталось обработать менее 25% от общих уборочных площадей. Донские аграрии собрали около 8 млн тонн зерна. Об этом ИА REGNUM проинформировали в министерстве сельского хозяйства и продовольствия региона.

«Донские аграрии в ряде южных и центральных районов области находятся на завершающей стадии работ. Однако на севере есть районы, где убрано на сегодня 50−60% площадей. Сейчас важно использовать любую погожую минуту и в кратчайшие сроки собрать выращенный урожай», — цитирует главу ведомства Константина Рачаловского пресс-служба.

Лидерами жатвы стали хлеборобы Сальского, Зимовниковского и Зерноградского районов. Эти же территории лидируют и по валовому сбору. Наибольшей урожайностью могут похвастать земледельцы Багаевского и Зерноградского районов.

В министерстве обратили внимание на то, что качество зерна в 2018 году выше прошлогодних показателей.

Напомним, ранее донской министр сельского хозяйства и продовольствия подверг сомнению лидерство Ростовской области по сбору урожая в России. Без рекорда регион может оставить засуха. В 2017 году в Ростовской области был установлен рекорд — аграрии собрали 13,5 млн тонн зерновых.

Источники: Regnum
среда, 28 октября 2020
вторник, 27 октября 2020
Все новости