КУРС ЦБ $ USD 76,8195 EUR 89,6637
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Field diary: on the don collected nearly 9 million tons of grain.
Agrarians of the Rostov region has collected more than 8.9 million tons of early grain and leguminous crops from an area of 2.7 million hectares, higher than 86% of all harvesting areas.
Подписаться на новости

- Today we can say that the early grain harvest is surely drawing to a finish, - commented on the progress of harvesting the first Deputy Governor of the Rostov region Victor Goncharov. Five districts of the Rostov region – myasnikovskaya, Neklinovskiy, Egorlykskaya, Tselinsky and Remontnenskiy is already finished harvesting of early grain crops.

Close to completion of harvest the farmers also Zavetinskiy, Sal, sea of Azov and the Proletarian areas.

Leadership in terms of gross collection surely holds a Zernogradskiy district, which attracted 630 thousand tons. Salsk farms are now in second place: they gathered 595 thousand tons. Closes the three leaders in terms of gross collection of Zimovnikovsky district, there are more than 565 thousand tons.

The highest grain yield at this time is noted in the Bagaevsky district (44,8 kg/ha) and Zernogradskogo area – 44,3 kg/ha. in three districts – Zelinska, Myasnikovsky, Pescanokopskoe – it is more than 40 kg/ha.

It is worth noting that in addition to the harvest of early grain crops don farmers are harvesting other crops, including vegetable crops. Simultaneously with the cleaning work in the farms is preparing the soil for sowing of winter crops for harvest in 2019.



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Thursday, 24 September 2020
Friday, 04 September 2020
Thursday, 03 September 2020
All news

КУРС ЦБ $ USD 73,2351 EUR 85,9560
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Полевой дневник: на Дону собрано почти 9 миллионов тонн зерна нового урожая.
Аграрии Ростовской области собрали уже более 8,9 млн тонн ранних зерновых и зернобобовых культур с площади 2,7 млн гектаров, что превышает 86% от всех уборочных площадей.

- Сегодня можно говорить, что жатва ранних зерновых уверенно близится к финишу, - прокомментировал ход уборочных работ первый заместитель губернатора Ростовской области Виктор Гончаров. – Пять районов Ростовской области – Мясниковский, Неклиновский, Егорлыкский, Целинский и Ремонтненский - уже завершили уборку ранних зерновых культур.

Близки к завершению хлебоуборки также земледельцы Заветинского, Сальского, Азовского и Пролетарского районов.

Лидерство по валовому сбору уверенно держит за собой Зерноградский район,  собравший 630 тысяч тонн. Сальские хозяйства сейчас на втором месте: они собрали 595 тысяч тонн. Замыкает тройку лидеров по валовому сбору Зимовниковский район, здесь собрано более 565 тысяч тонн.

Наибольшая урожайность зерновых на данное время отмечена в Багаевском районе (44,8 ц/га) и Зерноградском районе – 44,3 ц/га. Еще в трех районах – Целинском, Мясниковском, Песчанокопском – она превышает 40 ц/га.

Стоит отметить, что кроме жатвы ранних зерновых донские аграрии ведут уборку других сельскохозяйственных, в том числе овощных культур. Одновременно с уборочными работами в хозяйствах ведется подготовка почвы для посева озимых культур под урожай 2019 года.

четверг, 13 августа 2020
среда, 12 августа 2020
Все новости