КУРС ЦБ $ USD 77,1780 EUR 89,9818
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
In Crimea there is no shortage of grain despite the drought, said the Ministry of agriculture.
Crimea is not lacking in grains, despite lower yields due to drought, according to the Ministry of agriculture of the Russian Federation with reference to the head of the Ministry Dmitry Patrushev.
Подписаться на новости

Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev on Monday held at the Sebastopol meeting on questions socially-economic development of Crimea and Sevastopol. Patrushev made a report at the meeting. He reported on the current situation in agriculture of the Republic of Crimea, where on 4 June, was introduced emergency mode because of the drought.

 

So, as a result of weather events, grain yield in the region decreased in comparison with last year almost twice – to 48%. Gross yield on 30 July of the current year amounted to slightly more than 840 thousand tons against 1.5 million tons in 2017. According to estimates of the Ministry of agriculture, area of total loss of crops in the Crimea amounted to over 10 thousand hectares. The damage is only on the direct costs estimated at more than 50 million rubles.

 

"However, the head of the Ministry noted that, according to experts, the region is not lacking in grain considering carryover and resources of the intervention Fund of the Republic. In this case, if necessary, the Minister has indicated the possibility of utilization of the available volume of grain in the southern Federal district", — stated in the message.

 

According to Patrushev, currently the Ministry of agriculture conducts an ongoing monitoring of emergency situations across the country, and is also working to assess the damage to farmers. It is also noted that in connection with adverse weather conditions emergency mode is entered in 17 regions of Russia, with the regions the amount of damage is 8.7 billion rubles.



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источники: РИА Новости
Thursday, 24 September 2020
Friday, 04 September 2020
Thursday, 03 September 2020
All news

КУРС ЦБ $ USD 74,5770 EUR 89,6788
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
В Крыму нет недостатка зерна, несмотря на засуху, заявили в Минсельхозе.
Крым не испытывает недостатка в зерне, несмотря на снижение урожайности из-за засухи, сообщает Минсельхоз РФ со ссылкой на главу министерства Дмитрия Патрушева.

Премьер-министр Дмитрий Медведев в понедельник провел в Севастополе совещание по вопросам социально-экономического развития Крыма и Севастополя. Патрушев выступил с докладом на этом совещании. Он сообщил о текущей ситуации в сельском хозяйстве Республики Крым, где 4 июня был введен режим ЧС из-за засухи.

Так, в результате погодных явлений урожайность зерновых в регионе снизилась по сравнению с прошлым годом почти вдвое – на 48%. Валовый сбор на 30 июля текущего года составил чуть более 840 тысяч тонн против порядка 1,5 миллиона тонн в 2017 году. По оценкам Минсельхоза, площадь полной гибели сельхозкультур в Крыму составила свыше 10 тысяч гектаров. Ущерб только по прямым затратам оценивается в более чем 50 миллионов рублей.

"Вместе с тем, глава Минсельхоза отметил, что, по оценкам экспертов, регион не испытывает недостатка в зерне с учетом переходящих остатков и ресурсов интервенционного фонда республики. При этом в случае необходимости министр указал на возможность использования имеющегося объема зерновых Южного федерального округа", — говорится в сообщении.

По словам Патрушева, в настоящее время Минсельхоз России на постоянной основе ведет мониторинг чрезвычайных ситуаций по всей стране, а также проводит работу по оценке ущерба аграриев. Отмечается также, что в связи с неблагоприятными погодными условиями режим ЧС введен уже в 17 регионах России, при этом заявленная регионами сумма ущерба составляет 8,7 миллиарда рублей.

Источники: РИА Новости
среда, 05 мая 2021
пятница, 30 апреля 2021
четверг, 29 апреля 2021
Все новости