КУРС ЦБ $ USD 76,3545 EUR 89,2508
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
To limit the export: why the grain market may start a fever.
Increased due to crop failure, the demand for Russian wheat may provoke a shortage of grain on the domestic market.
Подписаться на новости

The poor harvest and increased demand for Russian wheat has generated fears that, if not to limit its exports in the domestic market soon, a shortage occurs and, as a consequence — the rise of prices. Oinformation FCS, on August 15, 2018, the grain exports amounted to 6.8 million tonnes, which is almost 46% higher than last crop year 2017/2018, while its yield of 0.4 million opustilsya below last year's level.

Given the significant reduction in forecast for the new crop (from 120 million tonnes to 103 million tonnes), the pace of grain exports would be reduced. This proposal, in particular, came from the Minister of agriculture of the Crimea Andrei Ryumshina, but, according to "Kommersant" with reference to its sources in Russian agriculture Ministry, the restriction of export of grain is not discussed.

Recall, the growth of exports in the grain market there is for the same reason that the export growth of petroleum products: the rise of the dollar and increased demand. But in the pursuit of big profit exporters has created tension in the oil market. It is possible that, if not addressed, similar events will happen on the domestic grain market.



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источники: Regnum
Thursday, 24 September 2020
Friday, 04 September 2020
Thursday, 03 September 2020
All news

КУРС ЦБ $ USD 67,0098 EUR 78,3613
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Ограничить экспорт: почему на рынке зерна может начаться лихорадка.
Увеличившийся из-за неурожая спрос на российскую пшеницу может спровоцировать нехватку зерна на внутреннем рынке.

Неурожай и увеличившийся спрос на российскую пшеницу породили опасения, что, если не ограничить её экспорт, на внутреннем рынке вскоре возникает дефицит и, как следствие, — взлёт цен. Поинформации ФТС, на 15 августа 2018 года экспорт зерна составил 6,8 млн тонн, что практически на 46% выше аналогичного показателя прошлого 2017/2018 сельхозгода, тогда как его намолот на 0,4 млн топустился ниже прошлогоднего уровня.

Учитывая значительное снижение прогноза на новый урожай (со 120 млн т до 103 млн т), темпы экспорта зерновых следовало бы снизить. Такое предложение, в частности, поступило от министра сельского хозяйства Крыма Андрея Рюмшина, но, как сообщает «Коммерсант» со ссылкой на свои источники в российском Минсельхозе, ограничение экспорта зерна не обсуждается.

Напомним, рост экспорта на зерновом рынке наблюдается по той же причине, что и экспортный рост нефтепродуктов: рост курса доллара и повышенный спрос. Но в погоне за большой прибылью экспортёры уже создали напряжённость на нефтяном рынке. Не исключено, что, если не будут приняты меры, аналогичные события произойдут на внутреннем зерновом рынке.

Источники: Regnum
четверг, 20 сентября 2018
Все новости