КУРС ЦБ $ USD 64,3167 EUR 72,9995
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
In 2018/19 MG India can import the maximum amount of vegetable oils in the last 5 years
According to experts of Oil World, in 2018/19 MG India could import about 15.42 million tonnes of vegetable oils, which exceeds the result of the previous season (14.6 million tonnes), and will be a maximum value for the country over the last 5 seasons.
Подписаться на новости

Furthermore, the growth of import volumes of vegetable oils in India is primarily due to the expected increase in purchases of palm oil, to 9.44 million tons to 8.69 million tons in 2017/18 MG, as the country since 1 January this year has reduced the customs import duty on Malaysian crude palm oil (4%) and olein (10%).

Also in 2018/19 MG will continue to increase procurement of sunflower oil, which in 2018/19 MG is expected to reach 2.6 million tonnes (+5% per year).

At the same time, India can reduce the import of soybean oil to the lowest level in the last 4 season to 2.9 million tons to 3.05 million tons in 2017/18 MG.

The increase in external purchases of vegetable oils, according to analysts, is due to the increase in the volume of consumption in India, which in 2018/19 MG may grow by 0.5 million tons, while their domestic production by the end of this season will decrease by 0.2 million tons per year to 6.1 million tonnes.

 

Photo: child-blog.ru



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источники: Зерно Он-Лайн

КУРС ЦБ $ USD 64,4326 EUR 72,6993
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
В 2018/19 МГ Индия может импортировать максимальный объем растительных масел за последние 5 лет
Согласно оценкам экспертов Oil World, в 2018/19 МГ Индия может импортировать порядка 15,42 млн. тонн растительных масел, что превысит результат предыдущего сезона (14,6 млн. тон), а также станет максимальным показателем для страны за последние 5 сезонов.

При этом уточняется, что рост объемов импорта растительных масел Индией будет обусловлен прежде всего ожидающимся увеличением закупок пальмового масла - до 9,44 млн. тонн против 8,69 млн. тонн в 2017/18 МГ, поскольку страна с 1 января т.г. снизила таможенную импортную пошлину на малазийское сырое пальмовое масло (на 4%) и на олеин (на 10%).

Также в 2018/19 МГ продолжится рост закупок подсолнечного масла, объем которых в 2018/19 МГ ожидается на уровне 2,6 млн. тонн (+5% в год).

В то же время, Индия может снизить импорт соевого масла до минимального показателя за последние 4 сезона – до 2,9 млн. тонн против 3,05 млн. тонн в 2017/18 МГ.

Повышение внешних закупок растительных масел, по данным аналитиков, будет обусловлено ростом объема их потребления в Индии, который в 2018/19 МГ может вырасти на 0,5 млн. тонн, в то время как их внутреннее производство по итогам текущего сезона снизится на 0,2 млн. тонн в год – до 6,1 млн. тонн.

 

Фото: child-blog.ru

Источники: Зерно Он-Лайн
пятница, 14 июня 2019
Все новости