КУРС ЦБ $ USD 66,7840 EUR 73,9766
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Of the Russian Federation in 2019, will reduce the export of agricultural products to $24-25 billion, but the leadership in the export of wheat
Russia in 2019 will reduce the export of agricultural products to $24-25 billion. However, the position of world leader in the export of wheat in the new agricultural year (July 2019-June 2020) her save succeeds, the General Director of the Institute for agricultural market studies (IKAR) Dmitry Rylko.
Подписаться на новости
Last year the export of agricultural products amounted to $25.9 billion.
 
"In the beginning of this year, we forecast a decline in agricultural exports. The result of the first quarter confirmed this trend - exports of agricultural products decreased by 0.1%, the pace of decline in imports was higher - 3%," said Rylko, "Interfax".
 
According to him, this is the result, above all, substantial reduction of grain exports. "The value of its shipments abroad in the first quarter decreased by 15%", - he said.
 
In real terms, according to the FCS, exports of wheat in January-March fell by 32%, to 6.6 million tonnes.
 
Assessment of IKAR, Russia's share in the world market of wheat in the current agricultural year will decrease to 19% from 23% in the last marketing year.
 
As predicted by manufacturers, the third and fourth quarters of this year, prices for grain and oilseeds will be lower than in the same period last year. "Therefore, despite the growth of exports of other products, its share in total supply will remain small and, most likely, will not allow you to "pull" an overall export of agricultural products", - said the head of IKAR.
 
At the same time, Rylko believes that, despite the reduction in supply, Russia in new agricultural year will retain the position of world leader in the export of wheat. According to the forecast of IKAR, its exports amounted to 37.8-41 million tons, total grain exports estimated at 48-52,5 million tons.
 
The grain took a leading share in the Russian food export. So, at the end of 2017 it was (in value terms) of 36.4%. The top position in the export of a "hierarchy" of agricultural products also is vegetable oil, fish and confectionery.
 
In accordance with the national project "the Export of agricultural products" exports of agricultural products and foodstuffs abroad by 2024 is expected to grow to $45 billion.
 
 
photo:
 


Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источники: Зерно Он-Лайн

КУРС ЦБ $ USD 64,4326 EUR 72,6993
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
РФ в 2019 г. снизит экспорт продукции АПК до $24-25 млрд, но лидерство по экспорту пшеницы - эксперт
Россия в 2019 году снизит экспорт продукции АПК до $24-25 млрд. Тем не менее, позицию мирового лидера по экспорту пшеницы в новом сельхозгоду (июль 2019-июнь 2020 гг.) ей сохранить удастся, считает генеральный директор Института конъюнктуры аграрного рынка (ИКАР) Дмитрий Рылько.
Подписаться на новости
В прошлом году экспорт продукции АПК составил $25,9 млрд.
 
"В начале этого года мы прогнозировали снижение агропродовольственного экспорта. Результат первого квартала подтвердил эту динамику - экспорт продукции АПК снизился на 0,1%, темпы снижения импорта были выше - 3%", - заявил Рылько "Интерфаксу".
 
По его словам, это результат, прежде всего, существенного сокращения экспорта зерна. "По стоимости его поставки за рубеж в первом квартале снизились на 15%", - сказал он.
 
В натуральном выражении, по данным ФТС, экспорт пшеницы в январе-марте упал на 32%, до 6,6 млн тонн.
 
По оценке ИКАР, доля России на мировом рынке пшеницы в текущем сельхозгоду снизится до 19% с 23% в прошлом сельхозгоду.
 
Как прогнозирует Рылько, в третьем и четвертом кварталах этого года цены на зерно и масличные будут ниже, чем в аналогичном периоде прошлого года. "Поэтому, несмотря на рост экспорта другой продукции, ее доля в общих поставках останется небольшой и, скорее всего, не позволит "вытащить" общий показатель экспорта продукции АПК", - сказал глава ИКАР.
 
В то же время Рылько считает, что, несмотря на снижение поставок, Россия и в новом сельхозгоду сохранит позицию мирового лидера по экспорту пшеницы. По прогнозу ИКАР, ее экспорт составит 37,8-41 млн тонн, общий экспорт зерна оценивается в 48-52,5 млн тонн.
 
Зерно занимает лидирующую долю в российском продовольственном экспорте. Так, по итогам 2017 года она составила (в стоимостном выражении) 36,4%. Верхние позиции в экспортной "иерархии" продукции АПК также занимают растительное масло, рыба и кондитерские изделия.
 
В соответствии с нацпроектом "Экспорт продукции АПК", поставки российской сельхозпродукции и продовольствия за рубеж к 2024 году должны вырасти до $45 млрд.
 
 

фото: newsae.ru

Источники: Зерно Он-Лайн
пятница, 14 июня 2019
Все новости