КУРС ЦБ $ USD 64,1948 EUR 71,1086
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Rostov region has reduced the crops of flax and mustard
Rostov region entered the top-5 regions by the size of the area allotted to the cultivation of flax, and took 4th place for sowing of mustard. It is noteworthy that compared with last year, these crops on the don seriously reduced. According to the expert, development of niche crops is hindered by the lack of planning from the Ministry of agriculture.
Подписаться на новости

The acreage of flax (flax) in Russia in 2019, according to Rosstat, in all categories of farms were 814,7 thousand ha. During the year, the sizes of the squares grew by 9.3% in 5 years — by 63.6%, for 10 years is 5.6 times.

Expert-analytical center of agribusiness "AB-Center" has made a rating of Russian regions according to the size of the area of flax in farms of all categories in 2019. Rostov region took the 4th place with 63 thousand ha or 7.7% of the total plantings of this crop in Russia. 1 place — the Omsk oblast (the size of the squares — 124,1 thousand ha share in total area — 15,2%), followed by Chelyabinsk region and Altai Krai.

According to the operative data of the Ministry of agriculture of the Rostov region on 4 September, the average yield of flax is 9.7 kg/ha (last year — 6.9 t/ha). The maximum yield obtained in Kagal district — 15.1 C/ha. this year the don peasants, counter to the national trend, reduced the crop by 36%. In 2018, they accounted for 98.4 ha.

Similar trends can be traced on the mustard. The acreage of mustard in Russia in 2019 amounted to 382,3 thousand hectares, which is 14.4% higher than in 2018. In 5 years, they increased by 98.4%, and for 10 years — in 3.8 times.

Among the Russian regions Rostov region took the 4th place with 22.2 thousand hectares, or 5.8% of the total sowing area behind the Tatarstan, Bashkortostan and the Volgograd region. At the same time, the don crops decreased by 18% compared to last year. Yield, according to the operative data of the Ministry of agriculture of the Rostov region on 4 September, are now higher to 5.5 t/ha (compared to 4 t/ha a year earlier).

According to the CEO of the holding company "Ural-don" Alexander Yaroshenko, fluctuations in the acreage of these crops due to a lack of planning on the part of the Ministry of agriculture and low profitability of these crops.

— The culture niche, the Russian Ministry of agriculture in contrast to the us does not give recommendations in terms of cultivation, the villagers do not know how much they will buy mustard or flax, — explained Alexander Yaroshenko. — Must focus only on the weighted average prices that are constantly "jump". However, even when they are good for the producer, the profitability of growing these crops is not very high. Of these cultures make butter, which is pretty exotic. In my experience, mustard and flax sow those households who have no rasplanirovke rotation for years to come. We do not deal with these cultures. Wheat is much more profitable because always in demand, is consumed in large quantities, there is the futures market used to predict their own profitability.

 

photo:

 



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источники: Зерно Он-Лайн

КУРС ЦБ $ USD 64,0144 EUR 70,9023
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Ростовская область сократила посевы льна и горчицы
Ростовская область вошла топ-5 регионов по размеру площадей, отведенных под выращивание льна масличного, а также заняла 4-е место по посевам горчицы. Примечательно, что по сравнению с прошлым годом эти посевы на Дону серьезно сокращены. По мнению эксперта, развитию нишевых культур мешает отсутствие планирования со стороны Министерства сельского хозяйства.

Посевные площади льна-кудряша (льна масличного) в России в 2019 году, по данным Росстата, в хозяйствах всех категорий находились на уровне 814,7 тыс. га. За год размеры площадей выросли на 9,3%, за 5 лет — на 63,6%, за 10 лет — в 5,6 раза.

Экспертно-аналитический центр агробизнеса «АБ-Центр» составил рейтинг российских регионов по размеру площадей льна-кудряша в хозяйствах всех категорий в 2019 году. Ростовская область заняла 4-е место с показателем 63 тыс. га, или 7,7% от общих посевов этой культуры в России. На 1 месте — Омская область (размер площадей — 124,1 тыс. га, доля в общих площадях — 15,2%), затем следуют Челябинская область и Алтайский край.

По оперативным данным Минсельхозпрода Ростовской области на 4 сентября, средняя урожайность льна масличного составляет 9,7 ц/га (в прошлом году — 6,9 ц/га). Максимальная урожайность получена в Кагальницком районе — 15,1 ц/га. В этом году донские селяне, вразрез с общероссийской тенденцией, сократили посевы на 36%. В 2018 году они составляли 98,4 га.

Аналогичные тенденции прослеживаются и по горчице. Посевные площади горчицы в России в 2019 году составили 382,3 тыс. га, что на 14,4% больше, чем в 2018 году. За 5 лет они увеличились на 98,4%, за 10 лет — в 3,8 раза.

Среди российских регионов Ростовская область заняла 4-е место с показателем 22,2 тыс. га, или 5,8% от общей площади сева, уступив Татарстану, Башкортостану и Волгоградской области. В то же время донские посевы сократились на 18% по сравнению с прошлым годом. Урожайность, по оперативным данным Минсельхозпрода Ростовской области на 4 сентября, сейчас выше — 5,5 ц/га (против 4 ц/га годом ранее).

По мнению гендиректора холдинга «Урал-Дон» Александра Ярошенко, колебания в площади посевов этих культур объясняются отсутствием планирования со стороны Минсельхозпрода, а также низкой доходностью этих культур.

— Эти культуры нишевые, российский Минсельхозпрод в отличие от американского не дает рекомендаций по объемам выращивания, селяне не знают, сколько у них купят горчицы или льна, — пояснил Александр Ярошенко. — Приходится ориентироваться только на средневзвешенные цены, которые постоянно «прыгают». Однако, даже когда они хорошие для производителя, рентабельность выращивания этих культур получается не очень высокой. Из этих культур делают масло, которое довольно экзотично. По моим наблюдениям, горчицу и лен сеют те хозяйства, у кого нет распланированного севооборота на годы вперед. Мы не занимаемся этими культурами. Пшеница гораздо выгоднее, поскольку всегда востребована, потребляется в огромных объемах, существует рынок фьючерсов, позволяющий прогнозировать собственную рентабельность.

 

фото: atgarant.ru

Источники: Зерно Он-Лайн
пятница, 18 октября 2019
четверг, 17 октября 2019
Все новости