КУРС ЦБ $ USD 77,7325 EUR 85,7389
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Grain exports from Russia in March aktiviziruyutsya and exceed the level of last year - experts
Grain exports from Russia in March could increase and will amount to 2.8-2.9 million tons against 2.6 million tonnes in March 2019, experts predict the analytical center of JSC "Rusagrotrans".
Подписаться на новости

Wheat exports will increase to 2.2 million tons from 2 million tons a year earlier.

As said to "Interfax" the head of the center Igor Pavensky, in February, there is an increasing supply of corn compared with January, when exports amounted to only 0.3 million tons. "They "pushed" the demand from Vietnam, which first appeared in the last two years," he explained.

Grain exports in February, according to the forecast center to be approximately 2.5 million tons (of 2.72 million tonnes in February 2019), including wheat - 1.85 million tonnes (2.15 million tonnes), maize - 0.37 million tons (0,29 million tons), barley - 0,22 million tonnes (0.25 million tonnes).

As reported Pavensky, the rate of shipment of grain to deepwater ports, according to the February 18, rose to almost 1.8 times compared to the pace on January 18 and amounted to 1 043 thousand tons compared to 583 thousand tons. Forecast shipments in February of about 1.74 million tonnes against 1.48 million tons in January.

According to him, the purchase price of Russian milling wheat (protein 12.5 percent) in the deep-water ports for the week decreased by 350 rubles to 12 900-13, 000 / tonne. At low water the purchase price fell to 450 rubles, up to 12 100-12 200 rubles.

The domestic wheat market began to react to the fall in export prices mainly in the South, where wheat of 4 grade (protein 12,5%) has fallen in price on 300 roubles, to 11 900-12 200 rubles per ton. In the center and the Volga region also began lowering prices, but it has not yet made widespread.

"Exporters reduce the purchase price, but the internal recycling of partially retains its previous levels, and manufacturers in the bulk are not yet ready to sell grain at reduced prices," said Pavensky.

"The profitability of exports amid weakening export prices and continued high domestic prices is negative in all regions", - he added.



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источники: Agro2b

КУРС ЦБ $ USD 77,7325 EUR 85,7389
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Экспорт зерна из РФ в марте активизируется и превысит уровень прошлого года - эксперты
Экспорт зерна из РФ в марте может активизироваться и составит 2,8-2,9 млн тонн против 2,6 млн тонн в марте 2019 года, прогнозируют эксперты аналитического центра АО "Русагротранс".
Подписаться на новости

Экспорт пшеницы увеличится до 2,2 млн тонн с 2 млн тонн годом ранее.

Как заявил "Интерфаксу" руководитель центра Игорь Павенский, уже в феврале отмечена активизация поставок кукурузы по сравнению с январем этого года, когда экспорт составил всего 0,3 млн тонн. "Их "подтолкнул" спрос со стороны Вьетнама, который появился впервые за последние два года", - пояснил он.

Экспорт зерна в феврале, по прогнозу центра, составит около 2,5 млн тонн (2,72 млн тонн в феврале 2019 года), в том числе пшеницы - 1,85 млн тонн (2,15 млн тонн), кукурузы - 0,37 млн тонн (0,29 млн тонн), ячменя - 0,22 млн тонн (0,25 млн тонн).

Как сообщил Павенский, темпы отгрузки зерна в глубоководных портах, по данным на 18 февраля, выросли почти в 1,8 раза по сравнению с темпами на 18 января и составили 1 млн 043 тыс. тонн против 583 тыс. тонн. Прогноз отгрузки на февраль - около 1,74 млн тонн против 1,48 млн тонн в январе.

По его словам, закупочные цены российской продовольственной пшеницы (протеин 12,5%) в глубоководных портах за неделю снизились на 350 рублей, до 12 900-13 000 рублей за тонну. На малой воде цены закупки упали на 450 рублей, до 12 100-12 200 рублей.

Внутренний рынок пшеницы начал реагировать на падение экспортных цен пока в основном на юге, где пшеница 4 класса (протеин 12,5%) подешевела на 300 рублей, до 11 900-12 200 рублей за тонну. В центре и Поволжье также началось снижение цен, однако оно пока не приняло повсеместный характер.

"Экспортеры снижают закупочные цены, но внутренняя переработка отчасти сохраняет прежние уровни, а производители в основной массе пока не готовы продавать зерно по сниженным ценам", - заявил Павенский.

"Доходность поставок на экспорт на фоне ослабления экспортных цен и сохранения высоких внутренних цен отрицательная из всех регионов", - добавил он.

Источники: Agro2b
пятница, 27 марта 2020
четверг, 26 марта 2020
Все новости