КУРС ЦБ $ USD 76,3545 EUR 89,2508
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Experts of the grain market changed the assessment of crop in Russia this year, no single dynamics
Experts of the grain market changed the assessment of crop in Russia this year, but hope not. Some, despite the low grain yield at the start of the harvest in southern regions once again increased the estimate of harvest given the favourable conditions in the regions of center and Volga region, others have begun to reduce the previously made predictions.
Подписаться на новости

As reported "Interfax" the General Director of "Prozerno" Vladimir Petrichenko, the forecast for grain harvest increased to 128,7 million tons with still 128,1 mln tons, including wheat - up to 78.3 million tonnes and 77.4 million tonnes. The yield of barley is estimated at 20.3 million tonnes, oats - 4.8 million tons, corn - 16.2 million tons.

"In the southern regions and the Crimea, showing the yield is lower than last year, forecasts reduced, the Volga region and Chernozem - in the black, there is moisture there, and the growing process is more favorable,' said Petrichenko. When these regions are actively involved in harvest, the overall situation will be corrected".

According to him, due to dry weather lowered and evaluation of the grain harvest in Siberia.

Increased the forecast and analytical center of JSC "Rusagrotrans".

As reported the head of the center Igor Pavensky, the average yield of grain increased by 0.3 million tonnes to 124.4 million tons, including wheat - by 0.7 million tonnes to 77.8 million tons. "The Outlook revision is associated with the data at the end of the planting season, in accordance with which the area under wheat was record - breaking 29 million ha since 1982, when it was planted 30.8 million hectares, he said. - At the same time increased the area under barley, corn, and reduced under other cereals".

Pavensky said that the new data formed by increasing assessments for the Central regions and the Volga region. The South as a whole, taking into account regions of South and North Caucasus districts, the forecast has not changed.

Meanwhile, as reported by the General Director of the Institute for agricultural market studies (IKAR) Dmitry Rylko, the crop forecast is reduced to 126 million tons from 128,5 million tonnes, wheat - up to 78 million tonnes with 79,5 million tons.

"In March, it was clear that the weather will affect the situation in the South, but that as much was not expected, he said. - Besides the heat problems started in the center and Volga region".

According to him, not all is well in Western Siberia, but in this region the weather factor already accounted for in the forecast.

According to the forecast of the Ministry of agriculture, the grain harvest this year will amount to 122,5 million tons 75 million tons of wheat against 121,2 million tons (74.5 million tonnes of wheat) in 2019.

The average yield of wheat in Russia by the end of last week, according to the Center for agrobaltika under the Ministry of agriculture, was 30.6 kg/ha to 41 kg/ha a year earlier. Yield to July 3 fell more than twice - up to 5 million tonnes from 11.9 million tonnes last year.



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источники: Зерно Он-Лайн
Thursday, 24 September 2020
Friday, 04 September 2020
Thursday, 03 September 2020
All news

КУРС ЦБ $ USD 73,2351 EUR 85,9560
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Эксперты зернового рынка меняют оценки урожая в РФ в этом году, единой динамики нет
Эксперты зернового рынка меняют оценки урожая в РФ в этом году, но единой динамики нет. Одни, несмотря на низкую урожайность зерна на старте жатвы в южных регионах, вновь повысили оценку урожая с учетом благоприятных условий в регионах центра и Поволжья, другие начали снижать сделанные ранее прогнозы.

Как сообщил "Интерфаксу" генеральный директор компании "ПроЗерно" Владимир Петриченко, прогноз сбора зерна повышен до 128,7 млн тонн с прежнего в 128,1 млн тонн, в том числе пшеницы - до 78,3 млн тонн с 77,4 млн тонн. Сбор ячменя он оценивает в 20,3 млн тонн, овса - в 4,8 млн тонн, кукурузы - в 16,2 млн тонн.

"По южным регионам и Крыму, показывающим урожайность ниже прошлогодней, прогнозы снижены, Поволжье и Черноземье - в плюсе, там и запасы влаги есть, и вегетационный процесс более благоприятен, - сказал Петриченко. - Когда эти регионы активно включатся в уборку урожая, ситуация в целом выправится".

По его словам, из-за засушливой погоды понижена и оценка сбора зерна в Сибири.

Повысил прогноз и аналитический центр АО "Русагротранс".

Как сообщил руководитель центра Игорь Павенский, оценка по сбору зерна выросла на 0,3 млн тонн, до 124,4 млн тонн, в том числе по пшенице - на 0,7 млн тонн, до 77,8 млн тонн. "Пересмотр прогноза связан с данными по итогам посевной, в соответствии с которыми площади под пшеницей оказались рекордными - 29 млн га - с 1982 года, когда ею было засеяно 30,8 млн га, - сказал он. - При этом увеличены площади под ячменем, кукурузой и снижены - под прочими зерновыми".

Павенский уточнил, что новые данные сформированы за счет увеличения оценок по центральным регионам и Поволжью. По югу в целом, с учетом регионов Южного и Северо-Кавказского округов, прогноз не изменился.

Между тем, как сообщил генеральный директор Института конъюнктуры аграрного рынка (ИКАР) Дмитрий Рылько, прогноз урожая снижен до 126 млн тонн со 128,5 млн тонн, пшеницы - до 78 млн тонн с 79,5 млн тонн.

"Уже в марте было ясно, что погода повлияет на ситуацию на юге, но что так сильно, никто не ожидал, - сказал он. - К тому же из-за жары начались проблемы в центре и Поволжье".

По его словам, не все благополучно и в Западной Сибири, но в этом регионе погодный фактор уже учтен в прогнозе.

По прогнозу Минсельхоза, сбор зерна в этом году составит 122,5 млн тонн в том числе 75 млн тонн пшеницы против 121,2 млн тонн (74,5 млн тонн пшеницы) в 2019 году.

Средняя урожайность пшеницы в России к концу прошлой недели, по данным Центра агроаналитики при Минсельхозе, составляла 30,6 ц/га против 41 ц/га годом ранее. Намолот к 3 июля снизился более чем в два раза - до 5 млн тонн с 11,9 млн тонн в прошлом году.

Источники: Зерно Он-Лайн
четверг, 13 августа 2020
среда, 12 августа 2020
Все новости