КУРС ЦБ $ USD 93,4419 EUR 99,7264
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Merino - hard rock steppe
Merino – once, in Soviet times, this breed was bred for fine wool. Today, unfortunately, the thin Merino wool brings former profit, until last year took it at bargain prices, and only last year began to pay up to 220 rubles per kilogram. Despite this strange pricing, erdni brothers and Alan Mandzhieva kept on a farm in the Merino. Partly out of habit (this breed in the family worked for decades), and partly because the transition to other breeds will require a change in technology content, and will bring only deteriorating the quality of wool and meat.
Подписаться на новости
Источники:
Tuesday, 09 April 2024
Monday, 08 April 2024
Friday, 05 April 2024
Thursday, 04 April 2024
Wednesday, 03 April 2024
Monday, 01 April 2024
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Tuesday, 26 March 2024
Friday, 22 March 2024
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Tuesday, 19 March 2024
Monday, 18 March 2024
All news