КУРС ЦБ $ USD 66,7840 EUR 73,9766
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
In the season-2018/19, the Russian export of soy beans will be a record – IA "APK inform"
For 5 months of the current my Russia exported nearly 400 thousand tons of soybeans (including shipments to countries of the Customs Union), which is 15% higher than in the same period a season earlier, and is 38% of the volume of shipments, analysts forecast of IA "APK-inform" at the end of the 2018/19 MG.
Подписаться на новости

As specified, the observed increase in shipments was largely secured due to active export of oilseeds from the far East and Siberian Federal district in China, aided by the current from 2015, zero export duty, convenient logistics, and more attractive pricing.

In addition, there has been a significant increase in soybean exports to Belarus, which previously almost did not purchase Russian oil, preferring Ukrainian.

"Given the expected maintain active shipments to China, as well as increasing the share of Belarus forecast of Russia's exports of soybeans in the 2018/19 marketing year has been increased and currently amounts to a record of 1.05 million tonnes (+27% by 2017/18 MG)," - noted analysts of the Agency.



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источники: Зерно Он-Лайн

КУРС ЦБ $ USD 64,2199 EUR 70,9373
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
В сезоне-2018/19 экспорт российских соевых бобов станет рекордным – ИА «АПК Информ»
За 5 месяцев текущего МГ Россия экспортировала почти 400 тыс. тонн соевых бобов (с учетом отгрузок в страны Таможенного союза), что на 15% превышает показатель аналогичного периода сезоном ранее, и составляет 38% объема отгрузок, прогнозируемого аналитиками ИА «АПК-Информ» по итогам 2018/19 МГ.

Как уточняется, наблюдаемый рост отгрузок во многом был обеспечен за счет активного экспорта масличной из Дальневосточного и Сибирского ФО в Китай, чему способствуют действующая с 2015 г. нулевая экспортная пошлина, удобная логистика, а также более привлекательная ценовая конъюнктура.

Кроме того, отмечается значительный прирост экспорта соевых бобов в Беларусь, которая ранее практически не осуществляла закупки российской масличной, предпочитая украинскую.

«С учетом ожидаемого сохранения активных отгрузок в направлении Китая, а также увеличения доли Беларуси прогноз экспорта российской сои на 2018/19 МГ повышен и составляет в настоящее время рекордные 1,05 млн. тонн (+27% к 2017/18 МГ)», - отмечают аналитики агентства.

Источники: Зерно Он-Лайн
пятница, 20 сентября 2019
четверг, 19 сентября 2019
Все новости