КУРС ЦБ $ USD 63,7542 EUR 70,5313
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
USDA: oilseeds production in India in 2018/19 MG will increase by 10%
According to experts, the USDA, total production of oilseeds (soybeans, rapeseed, mustard, peanuts, sunflower seeds, cotton) in India in 2018/19 MG may increase by 10% in comparison with the previous season - up to 38.8 million tons. Thus, the area sown to oilseeds will reach 38.4 million ha, which will also exceed last year's level (37 million hectares). In addition, production growth will also be driven by the rising yields of these crops amid favorable weather conditions
Подписаться на новости

In particular, the production of soybean in India in the next season is projected at 11.5 million tons compared to 9 million tons in the previous season, with a yield of 1 t/ha (0.8 t/ha). It is also expected to increase production of rapeseed to 7 (6,4) million tons and cotton to 12.2 (and 12.1) million tons.

The growth of production of oilseeds will also increase the production of meals to 17.3 million tons compared to 15.9 million tonnes in 2017/18 MG. In addition, subject to favorable market conditions and high competitiveness of Indian soymeal in the world market of export of this product from the country in 2018/19 MG may reach 2.9 million tons against 2.1 million tons in the previous season.

As for vegetable oils, their production in India in 2018/19 MG is expected to reach 7.5 million tons. However, due to the forecast increase in domestic demand for oil (up to 24,8 million tons), imports could rise by nearly 1 million tons from 16.3 million tons in 2017/18 MG to 17.4 million tonnes in 2018/19 MG.

Photo: prodgid.ru



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источники: АПК-Информ

КУРС ЦБ $ USD 63,9542 EUR 71,1299
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
USDA: производство масличных в Индии в 2018/19 МГ увеличится на 10%
Согласно оценке экспертов USDA, суммарный объем производства масличных культур (соевые бобы, семена рапса, горчица, арахис, семена подсолнечника, хлопок) в Индии в 2018/19 МГ может увеличиться на 10% в сравнении с показателем предыдущего сезона - до 38,8 млн. тонн. При этом посевная площадь под масличными достигнет 38,4 млн. га, что также превысит прошлогодний уровень (37 млн. га). Кроме того, рост производства также будет обусловлен ростом урожайности указанных культур на фоне благоприятных погодных условий

В частности, производство соевых бобов в Индии в следующем сезоне прогнозируется на уровне 11,5 млн. тонн в сравнении с 9 млн. тонн в предыдущем сезоне при урожайности 1 т/га (0,8 т/га). Также ожидается повышение производства семян рапса до 7 (6,4) млн. тонн и хлопка – до 12,2 (12,1) млн. тонн.

Рост производства масличных тоже будет способствовать увеличению выработки шротов – до 17,3 млн. тонн в сравнении с 15,9 млн. тонн в 2017/18 МГ. Кроме того, при условии благоприятной рыночной конъюнктуры и высокой конкурентоспособности индийских шротов на мировом рынке экспорт данной продукции из страны в 2018/19 МГ может достигнуть 2,9 млн. тонн против 2,1 млн. тонн в предыдущем сезоне.

Что касается растительных масел, то их выработка в Индии в 2018/19 МГ ожидается на уровне 7,5 млн. тонн. Тем не менее, ввиду прогноза повышения внутреннего спроса на масла (до 24,8 млн. тонн) их импорт может увеличиться почти на 1 млн. тонн – с 16,3 млн. тонн в 2017/18 МГ до 17,4 млн. тонн в 2018/19 МГ.

Фото: prodgid.ru

Источники: АПК-Информ
пятница, 18 октября 2019
четверг, 17 октября 2019
Все новости